Landesvorstand

Vorsitzender

Hanno Middeke 
Senator-Wagner-Weg 3  
49088 Osnabrück  
Tel: 0541 25441  
middeke@vds-nds.de 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Frank Ockenga 
Osterstraße 72 
26725 Emden 
Tel: 04921 992348 
ockenga@vds-nds.de 

Geschäftsführerin / Geschäftsführer

NN

Schatzmeister / Mitgliederbetreuung

Mark Rayner-Lorentzen
Metzer Straße 6a
26121 Oldenburg
Tel: 0441 36180182
rayner@vds-nds.de 

Mitglied im Bundesvorstand

Dr. Peter Wachtel
Berliner Str. 103a
14467 Potsdam
peter.wachtel@verband-sonderpaedagogik.de 

Redakteur

Christian Drechsel
Rauhehorst 103a
26127 Oldenburg
drechsel@vds-nds.de 

Pressereferentin

Dagmar Brunsch
Beethovenstr. 44
31157 Sarstedt
brunsch@vds-nds.de 

Webmaster / IT

Ralf Odenthal
Adolf-Staperfeld-Str. 29 a
49082 Osnabrück
odenthal@vds-nds.de