Landesvorstand

Vorsitzender
Reinhard Fricke
Gerstäckerstr. 8
38102 Braunschweig
Tel: 0531 3 80 89 01
Fax: 0531 3 80 88 97
fricke@vds-nds.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Hanno Middeke
Senator-Wagner-Weg 3
49088 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 25441
Fax: 0541 2052006
middeke@vds-nds.de

Geschäftsführerin
Ute Mährlein
Wulfenauer Damm 7
49413 Dinklage
Tel. 05438/1216
maehrlein@vds-nds.de

 

Schatzmeister
Peter Stenzel
Ackerstraße 2
28832 Achim
Tel: 04202 63 78 54
Fax: 04202 63 7 970
stenzel@vds-nds.de

Mitglied im Bundesvorstand
Dr. Peter Wachtel
Berliner Str. 103a
14467 Potsdam
peter.wachtel@verband-sonderpaedagogik.de

 

Redakteur
Matthias Meyer
Veilchenstr. 2a
30157 Hannover
meyer@vds-nds.de

 

Pressereferentin
Dagmar Brunsch
Beethovenstr. 44
31157 Sarstedt
brunsch@vds-nds.de

 

Webmaster
Ralf Odenthal
Adolf-Staperfeld-Str. 29 a
49082 Osnabrück
odenthal@vds-nds.de