141114landesvorstand-VDS-Niedersachsen

Landesvorstand

africkeVorsitzender
Reinhard Fricke
Pestalozzistr. 11
38114 Braunschweig
Tel: 0531 3 80 89 01
Fax: 0531 3 80 88 97
fricke@vds-nds.de

amiddekeStellvertretender Vorsitzender
Hanno Middeke
Senator-Wagner-Weg 3
49088 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 25441
Fax: 0541 2052006
middeke@vds-nds.de

aheileGeschäftsführer
Reinhard Heile
Overbergstr. 4
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel: 04471 8 29 23
Fax: 04471 70 96 71
heile@vds-nds.de

astenzelSchatzmeister
Peter Stenzel
Ackerstraße 2
28832 Achim
Tel: 04202 63 78 54
Fax: 04202 63 7 970
stenzel@vds-nds.de

amedekePressereferentin
Ina Medeke
Anne-Frank-Str. 4
49424 Goldenstedt
Tel: 04444-204236
medeke@vds-nds.de

Redakteur
Matthias Meyermatthias_meyer
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Institut für Sonderpädagogik
Schloßwender Straße 1
30159 Hannover
Tel: 0511 762-17484
meyer@vds-nds.de

Mitglied im Bundesvorstand
Dr. Peter Wachtel
Rosemannstr. 17
49082 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 58 82 40
wachtel@vds-nds.de